Pssst Assorti 1

Coming up is our label’s first ever compilation called Pssst Assorti 1. It features all kinds of tracks we released on Pssst Music over the years. From 1995’s synth techno by our alias Collin Bros., deep house under our Fresh Tunes moniker, tough tribal remastered trumpets of Tomba Vira and good old fashioned Jark Prongo beats in the form of ‘Wet Pants’ & ‘Ludicrous’ to our latest collaborations with Gregor Salto & Firebeatz and a brand new Chocolate Puma track called ‘The Wall Between Us’.

Here’s a sneak peek: Pssst Assorti 1 Mini Mix

1 The Good Men – Kintoki (Remaster)

2 Jark Prongo – Wet Pants, Smutty Elbows (Remaster)

3 Chocolate Puma – A Star Is Born (Jark Prongo Remix – Remaster)

4 Klatsch! – Make Me Feel (Chocolate Puma Edit)

5 Jark Prongo – Sweet Little Thing (Remaster)

6 Tomba Vira – Crazy (Remaster)

7 Chocolate Puma & Gregor Salto – Tragito De Ron

8 Chocolate Puma – I Wanna Be U (CP’s Bass Drop Remix)

9 Chocolate Puma & Firebeatz – Go Bang! (Hardcore Mix)

10 Jark Prongo – Ludicrous (Chocolate Puma Edit)

11 Chocolate Puma – The Wall Between Us

12 Collin Bros. – Pontti (Remaster)

Released by: Pssst Music
Release date: May 14, 2012

Written by admin in: News,Releases | Tags: ,

Powered by WordPress | Based On Aeros Theme | TheBuckmaker.com WordPress Themes